Our team

We owe our firm’s excellent reputation to the outstanding commitment and expertise of our more than 880 employees, whether partners, associates, assistants or business services.

Each one has unique skills and knowledge – and as a team we’re at our best. All with the aim of providing you with exactly the advice and solutions you need.

Every day, we are united by our passion for tax and commercial law, plus our enthusiasm for interdisciplinary teamwork.

Meet our team of experts

 
Dr. Sven-Eric Bärsch
Diplom-Kaufmann, Tax Advisor
Partner
T +49 69/717 03-0
 
Prof. Dr. Jan Bron LL.M.
Tax Advisor, Diplom-Kaufmann
Partner
+49 69 71703-0

jan.bron@fgs.de

 
Prof. Dr. Martin Cordes
Tax Advisor, Diplom-Finanzwirt, Diplom-Kaufmann
Partner
+49 228 9594-218

martin.cordes@fgs.de

 
Dr. Daniel Dreßler
Public Auditor, Tax Advisor, CPA
Partner
+49 711 69946-132

daniel.dressler@fgs.de

 
Dr. Christian Engelen
Tax Advisor, Master of Science
Partner
+49 211 61822-0

christian.engelen@fgs.de

 
Dr. Torsten Engers
Lawyer, Tax Advisor, Expert Advisor on International Tax Law
Partner
+49 69 71703-0

torsten.engers@fgs.de

 
Matthias Full
Tax Advisor, Diplom-Kaufmann
Partner
+49 89 800016-0

matthias.full@fgs.de

 
Dr. Markus Greinert
Tax Advisor, Diplom-Kaufmann
Partner
+49 89 800016-51

markus.greinert@fgs.de

 
Dr. Nils Häck
Lawyer, Certified Tax Lawyer
Partner
+49 228 9594-0

nils.haeck@fgs.de

 
Dr. Jens Hageböke
Public Auditor, Tax Advisor, Diplom-Kaufmann, Diplom-Finanzwirt
Partner
+49 211 61822-0

jens.hageboeke@fgs.de

 
Prof. Dr. Frank Hannes
Lawyer, Certified Tax Lawyer, Tax Advisor
Partner
+49 228 9594-311
 
Matthias Helke
Diplom-Finanzwirt (FH), Tax Advisor
Partner
+49 711 69946-0
 
Prof. Dr. Michael Hendricks
Lawyer, Tax Advisor, Diplom-Finanzwirt
Partner
+49 228 9594-637

michael.hendricks@fgs.de

 
Dr. Christina Hildebrand
Lawyer, Tax Advisor, Certified Tax Lawyer
Partner
+49 211 61822-0

christina.hildebrand@fgs.de

 
Dr. Michael Holtz
Lawyer, Certified Inheritance Lawyer, Certified Tax Lawyer
Partner
+49 228 9594-311

michael.holtz@fgs.de

 
Dr. Florian Holzner LL.M. (Chicago-Kent)
Lawyer, Attorney-at-Law (N.Y.), Tax Advisor, Expert Advisor on International Tax Law
Partner
+49 89 800016-133

florian.holzner@fgs.de

 
Jesco Idler
Public Auditor, Tax Advisor, Diplom-Kaufmann
Partner
+49 711 69946-0
 
Michael Jakobi
Diplom-Finanzwirt, Tax Advisor, Expert Advisor on International Tax Law
Partner
+49 228 9594-157

michael.jakobi@fgs.de

 
Dr. Christian Kahlenberg LL.M.
Tax Advisor, Expert Advisor on International Tax Law
Partner
+49 228 9594-0

christian.kahlenberg@fgs.de

 
Dr. Markus Keuthen
Lawyer, Tax Advisor, Diplom-Finanzwirt (FH)
Partner
+49 211 61822-243

markus.keuthen@fgs.de

 
Dr. Christian Kirchhain LL.M.
Lawyer, Certified Tax Lawyer, Tax Advisor
Partner
+49 228 9594-238

christian.kirchhain@fgs.de

 
Dr. Sven Kluge
Diplom-Kaufmann, Tax Advisor
Partner
+49 711 69946-0
 
Dr. Torsten Kohl
Public Auditor, Tax Advisor
Partner
+49 228 9594-201

torsten.kohl@fgs.de

 
Jan König
Diplom-Kaufmann, Tax Advisor, CVA
Partner
+49 228 9594-201

jan.koenig@fgs.de

 
Michal Fabian Kühn
Tax Advisor, Diplom-Volkswirt, Expert Advisor on International Tax Law
Partner
+49 69 71703-0

michal.kuehn@fgs.de

 
Prof. Dr. Dieter Leuering
Lawyer, Certified Tax Lawyer, Certified Commercial and Corporate Lawyer
Partner
+49 228 9594-199

dieter.leuering@fgs.de

 
Dr. Daniel Liebchen
Tax Advisor, Diplom-Kaufmann
Partner
+49 40 307085-0
 
Dr. Finn Lubberich LL.M.
Lawyer, Notary (appointed to practice in Frankfurt am Main)
Partner
+49 69 71703-0

finn.lubberich@fgs.de

 
Judith Mehren
Lawyer, Certified Tax Lawyer, Tax Advisor, Diplom-Finanzwirtin
Partner
+49 228 9594-238

judith.mehren@fgs.de

 
Dr. Ursula Neuhoff
Lawyer, Certified Labor and Employment Lawyer
Partner
+49 228 9594-198

ursula.neuhoff@fgs.de

 
Christoph Oenings
Lawyer, Tax Advisor, Diplom-Finanzwirt
Partner
+49 40 307085-0

christoph.oenings@fgs.de

 
Dr. Martin Oltmanns LL.M. (University of Chicago)
Lawyer, Attorney-at-Law (N.Y.), Tax Advisor, Notary (appointed to practice in Berlin)
Partner
+49 30 210020-0

martin.oltmanns@fgs.de

 
Dr. Karsten Randt
Lawyer, Certified Tax Lawyer, Certified Criminal Lawyer
Partner
+49 228 9594-671

karsten.randt@fgs.de

 
Dr. Manfred Reich
Lawyer, Tax Advisor, Certified Inheritance Lawyer
Partner
+49 69 71703-0

manfred.reich@fgs.de

 
Prof. Dr. Matthias Rogall
Tax Advisor, Diploma in Economics
Partner
+49 228 9594-637

matthias.rogall@fgs.de

 
Dr. Jörg Schauf
Lawyer, Certified Tax Lawyer, Certified consultant for criminal tax law (DAA)
Partner
+49 228 9594-672

joerg.schauf@fgs.de

 
Marc Schmidt
Public Auditor, Tax Advisor, Diplom-Kaufmann
Partner
+49 228 9594-177

marc.schmidt@fgs.de

 
Prof. Dr. Jens Schönfeld
Lawyer, Certified Tax Lawyer, Diplom-Kaufmann
Partner
+49 228 9594-305 /-636

jens.schoenfeld@fgs.de

 
Dr. Tobias Schwan
Lawyer, Tax Advisor, Certified Tax Lawyer
Partner
+49 228 9594-0

tobias.schwan@fgs.de

 
Dr. Tobias Schwartz
Lawyer, Certified Tax Lawyer
Partner
+49 228 9594-672

tobias.schwartz@fgs.de

 
Dr. Jörg Stalleiken
Lawyer, Tax Advisor, Diplom-Finanzwirt
Partner
+49 228 9594-311

joerg.stalleiken@fgs.de

 
Dr. Daniel Ternes
Public Auditor, Tax Advisor, Diplom-Volkswirt
Partner
+49 228 9594-183

daniel.ternes@fgs.de

 
Rainald Vobbe
Tax Advisor, Diplom-Finanzwirt, Expert advisor on customs and excise
Partner
+49 228 9594-0

rainald.vobbe@fgs.de

 
Dr. Arne von Freeden LL.M. (NYU)
Lawyer, Certified Tax Lawyer, Tax Advisor
Partner
+49 40/3070 85-0

arne.von-freeden@fgs.de

 
Dr. Philipp Windeknecht
Lawyer, Tax Advisor, Maître en droit
Partner
+49 69 71703-0

philipp.windeknecht@fgs.de

 
Dr. Tim Zinowsky
Diploma in Economics, Tax Advisor, Expert Advisor on International Tax Law
Partner
+49 228 9594-636

tim.zinowsky@fgs.de

 
Cornelia Andree
Tax Advisor, Master of Science
Associated Partner
+49 228 9594-0

cornelia.andree@fgs.de

 
Marc A. Bareither
Lawyer, Tax Advisor
Associated Partner
+49 711 69946-0

marc.bareither@fgs.de

 
Prof. Dr. Hubertus Baumhoff †
Public Auditor, Tax Advisor
Associated Partner
 
Dr. Georg Bestelmeyer
Public Auditor, Tax Advisor, Diplom-Kaufmann
Associated Partner
+49 711 69946-0

georg.bestelmeyer@fgs.de

 
Dr. Sebastian Binder
Diplom-Wirtschaftsjurist, Tax Advisor
Associated Partner
+49 89 800016-0

sebastian.binder@fgs.de

 
Dr. Karl Broemel
Diplom-Kaufmann, Tax Advisor, Master of Taxation Studies
Associated Partner
+49 40 307085-110

karl.broemel@fgs.de

 
Stefan Burghaus
Lawyer, Diplom-Finanzwirt
Associated Partner
+49 228 9594-0

stefan.burghaus@fgs.de

 
Philipp Claussen
Lawyer, Tax Advisor, Diplom-Finanzwirt
Associated Partner
+49 211 61822-286

philipp.claussen@fgs.de

 
Dr. Ralf Dremel
Lawyer, Tax Advisor
Associated Partner
+49 211 61822-0

ralf.dremel@fgs.de

 
Dr. Jan Dyckmans
Lawyer, Tax Advisor
Associated Partner
+49 69 71703-0

jan.dyckmans@fgs.de

 
Dr. Yorck Frese
Lawyer, Certified Commercial and Corporate Lawyer
Associated Partner
+49 40 307085-0

yorck.frese@fgs.de

 
Lisa Frühwacht M.A.
Tax Advisor, Diplom-Finanzwirtin
Associated Partner
+49 69 71703-119

lisa.fruehwacht@fgs.de

 
Dr. Alexander Geißler
Diplom-Wirtschaftsjurist, Tax Advisor, Public Auditor
Associated Partner
+49 228 9594-0

alexander.geissler@fgs.de

 
Dr. Stephan Göckeler
Lawyer, Attorney-at-Law
Associated Partner
+49 228 9594-637

stephan.goeckeler@fgs.de

 
Christian Groth
Tax Advisor, Expert Advisor on International Tax Law, Diplom-Finanzwirt, Diplom-Kaufmann
Associated Partner
+49 228 9594-0

christian.groth@fgs.de

 
Corina Hackbarth
Tax Advisor, Diplom-Kauffrau
Associated Partner
+49 89 800016-0

corina.hackbarth@fgs.de

 
Dr. Alexander Hasbach
Diplom-Finanzwirt, Lawyer, Tax Advisor
Associated Partner
+49 211 61822-0

alexander.hasbach@fgs.de

 
Dr. Christian Hick
Tax Advisor, Diplom-Kaufmann
Associated Partner
+49 228 9594-227

christian.hick@fgs.de

 
Christian Hoppen
Public Auditor, Tax Advisor, Diplom-Kaufmann
Associated Partner
+49 228 9594-127

christian.hoppen@fgs.de

 
Dr. Oliver Hötzel
Public Auditor, Tax Advisor
Associated Partner
+49 228 9594-637

oliver.hoetzel@fgs.de

 
Hermann-Josef Hürholz
Public Auditor, Tax Advisor, Diplom-Volkswirt
Associated Partner
+49 228 9594-218

hermann-josef.huerholz@fgs.de

 
Maria Huxol
Tax Advisor, Master of Science, CVA
Associated Partner
+49 89 800016-0

maria.huxol@fgs.de

 
Dr. Marc Jülicher
Lawyer, Certified Tax Lawyer
Associated Partner
+49 211 61822-0

marc.juelicher@fgs.de

 
Dr. Günter Kahlert
Lawyer, Tax Advisor
Associated Partner
+49 40 307085-0

guenter.kahlert@fgs.de

 
Klaus Kappe
Lawyer, Certified Tax Lawyer
Associated Partner
+49 228 9594-335

klaus.kappe@fgs.de

 
Dr. Susann Karnath
Tax Advisor, Diplom-Volkswirtin (Int.)
Associated Partner
+49 89 800016-851

susann.karnath@fgs.de

 
Dr. Rebecca Keß
Tax Advisor, Diplom-Finanzwirtin, Master of Arts, Expert Advisor on International Tax Law
Associated Partner
+49 69 71703-0

rebecca.wald@fgs.de

 
Dr. Christoph Klein
Tax Advisor, Diplom-Kaufmann, Expert Advisor on International Tax Law
Associated Partner
+49 69 71703-0

christoph.klein@fgs.de

 
Dr. Leonid Korezkij
Tax Advisor, Diplom-Kaufmann
Associated Partner
+49 211 61822-0

leonid.korezkij@fgs.de

 
Dr. Matthias Korff
Tax Advisor, Diplom-Kaufmann
Associated Partner
+49 228 9594-851
 
Brigitte Körner
Tax Advisor, Diplom-Wirtschaftsjuristin
Associated Partner
+49 89 800016-895

brigitte.koerner@fgs.de

 
Johannes Kracke
Diplom-Volkswirt, Tax Advisor, Public Auditor
Associated Partner
+49 228 9594-0

johannes.kracke@fgs.de

 
Volker Küpper
Tax Advisor, Diplom-Volkswirt, Expert Advisor on International Tax Law
Associated Partner
+49 228 9594-0

volker.kuepper@fgs.de

 
Dr. Dietmar Lange
Tax Advisor, Diplom-Kaufmann
Associated Partner
+49 228 9594-0

dietmar.lange@fgs.de

 
Dr. Andreas Leonhardt
Diplom-Kaufmann, Tax Advisor
Associated Partner
+49 228 9594-0

andreas.leonhardt@fgs.de

 
Johannes Leverkus
Public Auditor, Tax Advisor, CPA, Diplom-Kaufmann
Associated Partner
+49 228 9594-201

johannes.leverkus@fgs.de

 
Dr. Karsten Lorenz LL.M.
Lawyer, Tax Advisor, Certified Tax Lawyer, Diplom-Volkswirt
Associated Partner
+49 228 9594-347

karsten.lorenz@fgs.de

 
Dr. Jörg W. Lüttge
Lawyer, Tax Advisor
Associated Partner
+49 228 9594-311

jwl@fgs.de

 
Fabian Mang LL.M.
Lawyer, Tax Advisor
Associated Partner
+49 711 69946-0

fabian.mang@fgs.de

 
Dr. Felix Moritz
Tax Advisor, Master of Science
Associated Partner
+49 211 61822-0

felix.moritz@fgs.de

 
Dr. Bernd Noll
Lawyer, Certified Tax Lawyer
Associated Partner
+49 228 9594-311

bernd.noll@fgs.de

 
Nadine Oberherr
Diplom-Finanzwirtin, Tax Advisor
Associated Partner
+49 228 9594-0

nadine.oberherr@fgs.de

 
Prof. Dr. Detlev J. Piltz
Lawyer, Certified Tax Lawyer
Associated Partner
+49 228 9594-311

detlev-juergen.piltz@fgs.de

 
Dr. Reimar Pinkernell LL.M. (NYU)
Lawyer, Tax Advisor, Expert Advisor on International Tax Law
Associated Partner
+49 228 9594-0

reimar.pinkernell@fgs.de

 
Andreas Richter
Public Auditor, Tax Advisor, Diplom-Volkswirt
Associated Partner
+49 228 9594-157

andreas.richter@fgs.de

 
Dr. Claus Ritzer
Tax Advisor, Expert Advisor on International Tax Law, Diplom-Kaufmann
Associated Partner
+49 89 800016-844

claus.ritzer@fgs.de

 
Dr. Philipp Rottke
Public Auditor, Tax Advisor, Diplom-Kaufmann
Associated Partner
+49 228 9594-0

philipp.rottke@fgs.de

 
Prof. Dr. Stephan Schauhoff
Lawyer, Certified Tax Lawyer
Associated Partner
+49 228 9594-238

stephan.schauhoff@fgs.de

 
Dr. Stefanie Schild
Lawyer, Tax Advisor
Associated Partner
+49 69 71703-0

stefanie.schild@fgs.de

 
Prof. Dr. Joachim Schmitt
Lawyer, Certified Tax Lawyer, Public Auditor, Diplom-Kaufmann
Associated Partner
+49 228 9594-335

joachim.schmitt@fgs.de

 
Dr. Christoph Schulte
Lawyer, Tax Advisor
Associated Partner
+49 69 71703-0

christoph.schulte@fgs.de

 
Dr. Michael Schwindt
Lawyer, Certified Tax Lawyer
Associated Partner
+49 228 9594-0

michael.schwindt@fgs.de

 
Dr. Theresa Siebing
Lawyer, Tax Advisor, Maître en droit
Associated Partner
+49 89 800016-0

theresa.siebing@fgs.de

 
Dr. Klaus Sieker
Tax Advisor, Diplom-Kaufmann
Associated Partner
+49 69 71703-0

klaus.sieker@fgs.de

 
André Strecker
Public Auditor, Diplom-Kaufmann
Associated Partner
+49 228 9594-0

andre.strecker@fgs.de

 
Henning Stümpfig
Diplom-Finanzwirt, Tax Advisor, Expert Advisor on International Tax Law
Associated Partner
+49 228 9594-0

henning.stuempfig@fgs.de

 
Dr. Christian Süß
Lawyer, Certified Tax Lawyer, Diplom-Finanzwirt
Associated Partner
+49 89 800016-851

christian.suess@fgs.de

 
Dr. Corinna Tigges-Knümann
Tax Advisor, Diplom-Finanzwirt (FH), Master of Science
Associated Partner
+49 228 9594-0

corinna.tigges@fgs.de

 
Andreas Wengerter
Tax Advisor, Diplom-Kaufmann
Associated Partner
+49 69 71703-0
 
Martin Werneburg LL.M.
Lawyer, Tax Advisor
Associated Partner
+49 30 210020-0

martin.werneburg@fgs.de

 
Dr. Alexander Witfeld
Lawyer, Tax Advisor
Associated Partner
+49 211 61822-158

alexander.witfeld@fgs.de

 
Jeanette Witte
Public Auditor, Tax Advisor, Diplom-Kauffrau
Associated Partner
+49 228 9594-201

jeanette.witte@fgs.de

 
Julia Zehnpfennig
Public Auditor, Tax Advisor, Diplom-Kauffrau
Associated Partner
+49 228 9594-227

julia.zehnpfennig@fgs.de

 
Dr. Jörg Frick
Lawyer, Tax Advisor
Of Counsel
+49 711 69946-0

joerg.frick@fgs.de

 
Prof. Dr. Joachim Hennrichs
Professor of Civil Law
Of Counsel
+49 228 9594-226
 
Markus Suchanek
Diplom-Finanzwirt (FH), Tax Advisor
Of Counsel
+49 211 61822-170

markus.suchanek@fgs.de

 
Dr. Hans Flick †
Lawyer, Certified Tax Lawyer
Founding Partner
 
Rudolf Gocke †
Public Auditor, Tax Advisor, Diplom-Kaufmann
Founding Partner
 
Prof. Dr. Harald Schaumburg
Lawyer, Certified Tax Lawyer
Founding Partner
+49 228 9594-335

harald.schaumburg@fgs.de

 
Benjamin Ballhorn
Diplom-Kaufmann, Tax Advisor, CVA
+49 228 9594-0

benjamin.ballhorn@fgs.de

 
Frederik Bendt LL.M.
Tax Advisor, Diplom-Finanzwirt (FH)
+49 211 61822-0

frederik.bendt@fgs.de

 
Henry Bergmann B.A.
Tax and Audit Assistant, Bachelor of Arts
+49 211 61822-108

henry.bergmann@fgs.de

 
Thomas Botz
Tax Advisor, Diplom-Kaufmann
+49 228 9594-0

thomas.botz@fgs.de

 
Christian Clev
Lawyer, Tax Advisor, Master of Science
+49 211 61822-0

christian.clev@fgs.de

 
Ilona Demers
Lawyer, Diplom-Finanzwirt (FH)
+49 69 71703-0

ilona.klose@fgs.de

 
Max Dietrich
Tax Assistant, Tax Technology Expert
+49 30 210020-189

max.dietrich@fgs.de

 
Fabian Dreßler
Tax Advisor, Diplom-Finanzwirt
+49 228 9594-0

fabian.dressler@fgs.de

 
Christian Ewel
Director IT Audit, Risk, Compliance
+49 228 9594-211

christian.ewel@fgs.de

 
Philipp Falk
Lawyer, Certified Tax Lawyer, Abogado
+49 89 800016-860

philipp.falk@fgs.de

 
Andre Ferdinand
Lawyer, Tax Advisor, Diplom-Finanzwirt (FH)
+49 228 9594-0

andre.ferdinand@fgs.de

 
Jan Finke
Lawyer, Certified Tax Lawyer
+49 228 9594-601

jan.finke@fgs.de

 
Sarah Fortyr
Lawyer, Diplom-Rechtspflegerin
+49 228 9594-198

sarah.fortyr@fgs.de

 
Franziska Freitag
Tax Advisor, Public Auditor
+49 69 71703-0
 
Alexander Gaub
Lawyer, Certified Commercial and Corporate Lawyer
+49 228 9594-0

alexander.gaub@fgs.de

 
Stephanie Gies
Diplom-Volkswirtin, Tax Advisor, Public Auditor
+49 228 9594-0

stephanie.gies@fgs.de

 
Thomas Gladbach
Tax Assistant, Master of Science
+49 228 9594-0

thomas.gladbach@fgs.de

 
Andreas Gräf
Lawyer, Tax Advisor, Diplom-Finanzwirt (FH)
+49 30 210020-0

andreas.graef@fgs.de

 
Katrin Hartmann
Tax Advisor, Diplom-Finanzwirt (FH)
+49 89 800016-194

katrin.hartmann@fgs.de

 
Thomas Henders
Tax Advisor, Public Auditor, Diplom-Kaufmann
+49 69 71703-0

thomas.henders@fgs.de

 
Dr. Marcel Herbort
Diplom-Finanzwirt (FH), Master of International Taxation
+49 211 61822-0

marcel.herbort@fgs.de

 
Britta Heydecke
Lawyer, Fachanwältin für Familienrecht
+49 211 61822-0

britta.heydecke@fgs.de

 
Elga Jachtner
Public Auditor, Tax Advisor, Diploma in Economics
+49 30 210020-0

elga.jachtner@fgs.de

 
Christina Jordan
Lawyer, Tax Advisor, Diplom-Finanzwirtin
+49 228 9594-589

christina.jordan@fgs.de

 
Florian Kaiser
Lawyer, Bachelor of Science
+49 89 800016-873

f.kaiser@fgs.de

 
Monika Koch
Accountant, Qualified Tax Clerk
+49 228 9594-0

monika.koch@fgs.de

 
Dr. Tobias Kölle
Tax Advisor, Master of Science
+49 228 9594-0

tobias.koelle@fgs.de

 
Lara Landau LL.M.
Tax Advisor, Diplom-Finanzwirt (FH)
+49 211 61822-125

lara.landau@fgs.de

 
Nils Leucht
Tax Advisor, Diplom-Finanzwirt (FH)
+49 211 61822-154

nils.leucht@fgs.de

 
Ulrike Leyh
Lawyer, Certified Tax Lawyer, Tax Advisor
+49 228 9594-0

ulrike.leyh@fgs.de

 
Dr. Daniel Licht
Tax Advisor, Master of Science
+49 228 9594-174

daniel.licht@fgs.de

 
Dr. Nils Linnemann
Tax Advisor, Diplom-Finanzwirt (FH), Master of Arts
+49 211 61822-165

nils.linnemann@fgs.de

 
Sonja Looks
Diplom-Kauffrau, Tax Advisor
+49 228 9594-0

sonja.looks@fgs.de

 
Dr. Jan Mädler
Lawyer, Fachanwalt für Vergaberecht, Diplom-Verwaltungswirt (FH)
+49 228 9594-0

jan.maedler@fgs.de

 
Sebastian Moos LL.M.
Tax Advisor, Diplom-Finanzwirt (FH)
+49 211 61822-149

sebastian.moos@fgs.de

 
Dr. Daniel Ortolf
Diplom-Wirtschaftsjurist, Tax Advisor
+49 89 800016-0

daniel.ortolf@fgs.de

 
Mehtap Öztürk
Accountant, Qualified Tax Clerk
+49 228 9594-156

mehtap.oeztuerk@fgs.de

 
Dr. Peter Reingen
Tax Advisor, Expert advisor on customs and excise
+49 69 71703-140

+49 69 71703-140

 
Dr. Lutz Riedel
Lawyer, Tax Advisor, Diplom-Finanzwirt
+49 228 9594-0

lutz.riedel@fgs.de

 
Dr. Constantin Rolke
Lawyer, Certified Commercial and Corporate Lawyer
+49 69 71703-187

constantin.rolke@fgs.de

 
Dr. Katja Rosa-Schneiders
Lawyer, Certified Inheritance Lawyer, Mediator
+49 211 61822-0

katja.rosa-schneiders@fgs.de

 
Marc Rösch
Tax Advisor, Master of Science, Public Auditor
+49 228 9594-0

marc.roesch@fgs.de

 
Nicole Rostek
Diplom-Betriebswirtin, Tax Advisor
+49 228 9594-0

nicole.rostek@fgs.de

 
Stefanie Schenk
Diplom-Wirtschaftsjuristin (FH), Tax Advisor
+49 228 9594-0

stefanie.schenk@fgs.de